North and South America

Magnetic in North and South America

We have had an American subsidiary in Florida since 1990. From here we sell the vehicle barriers and pedestrian gates from Magnetic throughout North and South America (excluding Brazil).

The US subsidiary of Magnetic AutoControl is a part of the FAAC Group since 2012 and operates as FAAC International, Inc.

FAAC INTERNATIONAL, INC
3160 Murrell Road
Rockledge, FL 32955
USA
phone icon

+1 321 635 8585

Our Subsidiary

We consider outstanding service an integral component of excellent quality. So we not only offer all our products with a one-year or two-year guarantee, but with comprehensive instruction and complete support. We are available to you whenever and wherever you need us.

Your contact person

Magnetic Technical Support

321-635-9059

techsupport@magnetic-usa.com

Accounts Payable

321-684-6757

ap@faacusa.com

Magnetic Purchase Orders

321-684-6947

purchaseorders@magnetic-usa.com

Bruce Pate

General Manager
321-684-6820

bpate@magnetic-usa.com

Anthony Sirolli

Sales Director
904-728-7175

asirolli@magnetic-usa.com

Larry North

Pedestrian Business Development Manager
321-506-7293

lnorth@magnetic-usa.com

Joyce Fernando

Controller
321-684-9641

joyce.fernando@faacusa.com

Courtney Irwin

Northeast Regional Account Manager
321-549-3411

cirwin@magnetic-usa.com

Wise Johnson

National and Southeast Regional Account Manager
321-213-5452

wjohnson@magnetic-usa.com

Dave Witts

Central Regional Account Manager
321-252-4844

dwitts@magnetic-usa.com

Brian Poldino

Western Regional Account Manager
321-432-0189

bpoldino@magnetic-usa.com

Edward Cam

Latin America Regional Account Manager
321-506-8645

ecam@faacusa.com