North and South America

Magnetic in North and South America

We have had an American subsidiary in Florida since 1990. From here we sell the vehicle barriers and pedestrian gates from Magnetic throughout North and South America (excluding Brazil).

The US subsidiary of Magnetic AutoControl is a part of the FAAC Group since 2012 and operates as FAAC International, Inc.

FAAC INTERNATIONAL, INC
3160 Murrell Road
Rockledge, FL 32955
USA
phone icon

+1 321 635 8585

Our Subsidiary

We consider outstanding service an integral component of excellent quality. So we not only offer all our products with a one-year or two-year guarantee, but with comprehensive instruction and complete support. We are available to you whenever and wherever you need us.

Your contact person

Magnetic Technical Support

321-635-9059

techsupport@magnetic-usa.com

Accounts Payable

321-684-6757

ap@faacusa.com

Magnetic Purchase Orders

321-684-6947

purchaseorders@magnetic-usa.com

Bruce Pate

General Manager
321-684-6820

bpate@magnetic-usa.com

Anthony Sirolli

Sales Director
904-728-7175

asirolli@magnetic-usa.com

Larry North

Pedestrian Business Development Manager
321-506-7293

lnorth@magnetic-usa.com

Barry Davis

Northeast Regional Accounts Manager
862-754-9885

bdavis@magnetic-usa.com

Wise Johnson

National and Southeast Regional Accounts Manager
321-213-5452

wjohnson@magnetic-usa.com

Phil Sirois

Central Regional Accounts Manager
512-576-7795

psirois@magnetic-usa.com

Brian Poldino

Western Regional Accounts Manager
321-432-0189

bpoldino@magnetic-usa.com

Rodolfo Sanchez

South America Regional Accounts Manager
321-432-4941

rsanchez@magnetic-usa.com